Trustees of the Trellech Babington Educational Trust

(Registered Charity No 525624)

Mr. Patrick Lloyd-Bradley

Mr Richard (Dick) Coates

Mr Sebastian (Bast) Down

Cllr. Christopher Edwards

Mr. Peter Garwood

Mrs Karen Powell (Chair)

Mr Nigel Rolls

Mr. John Roberts (Treasurer)

Mrs Nora Roberts (Secretary)

Mr. Rees Rogers

Committee Meetings

The Babington Centre Trustees meet every other month. The Annual General Meeting (AGM) & Open Meeting takes place in February/March each year.

Click HERE to contact the Trustees (Village Hall Management Committee)

[Last updated 2nd August 2019]